Three Days’ Quote Challenge (Day 1)

Firstly, I’m really excited about this! I would like to thank Sure Scribbles for nominating me for this challenge.

I’ll be posting three quotes for three consecutive days. My quotes will be related to my blog.

Today, I would like to post three Pete Seeger quotes. I hope all of you reading my posts are well acquainted with the amazing man!

“I want to turn the clock back to when people lived in small villages and took care of each other.”

Indeed, taking care of each other is a great thing to do. If you feel you haven’t, go help someone today. I promise that you’ll feel great about yourself!

“If there’s something wrong, speak up!” –

For all the beautiful souls out there, whose voices have been crushed, who are cringing in guilt and shame.

“Being generous of spirit is a wonderful way to live.”

Yes, a million times! Be generous and kind. Spread the same. Spread happiness. Live life. Live well.

To continue the Challenge I would like to nominate-
1) kariazam
2) Olaronke Ariyibi
3) rebelsouladventures

The rules are as follows-

1) Thank the person who nominated you.
2) Post 1-3 quotes for 3 consecutive days.
3) Nominate 3 blogs each day for 3 consecutive days.

Hope you enjoy the challenge! All the best 🙂

4 thoughts on “Three Days’ Quote Challenge (Day 1)

Leave a Reply

