One Lovely Blog Award

I would love to thank lunashea (Voices Inside of Me) for nominating me for this award. This really means a lot! 

Following are the rules of this award-1) Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to them.

2) Share 7-15 facts about yourself.

3)Nominate 9-15 bloggers you admire and contact them to let them know.


Some Facts about Myself- 

1) I am an optimist. I always try to see the bright side of things.

2) I love coffee and books. Well, that’s an amazing combination.

3) When I am at home,I am the laziest person you can ever imagine.

4) I am weird and crazy and I know it. 

5) I am different from others in certain aspects.

6) I am an introvert and a loner. I always need some time alone and I love my room.

7) But, if you need me I’ll be there. Whatever it be, I’ll be there.

8) I believe in the beauty of little things.

9) I appreciate good things if only people mean what they say. (For instance, I was very fond of Enid Blyton as a child. But when I grew up and read more about her, I realised I cannot read Famous Five ever again. She wasn’t really the beautiful, amazing woman I always believed her to be.)

10) I love blogging. I always try to encourage all my fellow bloggers to keep blogging!

I further nominate-

1) Vast_thinker_shreya ❤

2) crystalamay

3) Sanya Monga

4) chaoticmisery

5) MaKenna Davis

6) euthessa

8) K Hatley

9) Autumn Starr

10) Mia


4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

